Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

5 rating

Eliza gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I have thick wavy hair and it's hard to get the fade correct; she took her time and knocked it outta the park!

5 rating

I enjoyed my time at sport clips!

5 rating

Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be done and lets the employee know at check-in

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jay M. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Eliza gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I have thick wavy hair and it's hard to get t"

5
Patricia C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I enjoyed my time at sport clips!"

5
Earl F. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be don"

5
M. A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great job cutting my hair. They added some interesting extra services, like a relaxing head massage"

5
Walter S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff. Followed all safety protocols. I look forward to returning to this location."

5
Nick R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" I can always count on a great haircut experience with Jenna at the Sport Clips location on Blue Rav"

5
Eric A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They have great staff that go the extra mile to make you feel special, listened to, and cared for w"

1
May G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" What?s the point of registration before you come in if the stylist pick and choose who they want to"

5
Kelly K. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Very professional. COVID19 procedures in place."

5
Darien P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Miranda is friendly and welcoming as well as good at cutting men's hair"