Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

4 rating

The process of transacting from scheduling to paying was all very easy & smooth. E.g., was able to book ahead of time thru their app. Everyone was friendly. My stylist, Amanda, did a nice job and was very pleasant.

5 rating

Always a great haircut, lots of attention to detail. Sometimes they try and push their mvp too much but always leave satisfied with my cut.

5 rating

Jenna is cutting my son?s hair right now for the first time. She is AWESOME!!! Such a great personality and so good with kids. She also gives a great haircut ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Jim G. | November 15, 2021 Google

" The process of transacting from scheduling to paying was all very easy & smooth. E.g., was able"

5
Lucas M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut, lots of attention to detail. Sometimes they try and push their mvp too much"

5
Jolie M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Jenna is cutting my son?s hair right now for the first time. She is AWESOME!!! Such a great persona"

5
Daniel J. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Jenna is the best. Professional, friendly and attentive. Excellent stylist."

5
Jay M. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Eliza gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I have thick wavy hair and it's hard to get t"

5
Patricia C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I enjoyed my time at sport clips!"

5
Earl F. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be don"

5
M. A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great job cutting my hair. They added some interesting extra services, like a relaxing head massage"

5
Walter S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff. Followed all safety protocols. I look forward to returning to this location."

5
Nick R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" I can always count on a great haircut experience with Jenna at the Sport Clips location on Blue Rav"