Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

5 rating

I enjoyed my time at sport clips!

5 rating

Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be done and lets the employee know at check-in

5 rating

Great job cutting my hair. They added some interesting extra services, like a relaxing head massage, but what I best liked were the great haircuts (went twice). My hair is notable for being a bit complicated, but that was not an issue for these pros. Very recommended. Keep up the great work and I hope the pandemic hasn't affected you too much.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Patricia C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I enjoyed my time at sport clips!"

5
Earl F. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be don"

5
M. A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great job cutting my hair. They added some interesting extra services, like a relaxing head massage"

5
Walter S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff. Followed all safety protocols. I look forward to returning to this location."

5
Nick R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" I can always count on a great haircut experience with Jenna at the Sport Clips location on Blue Rav"

5
Eric A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They have great staff that go the extra mile to make you feel special, listened to, and cared for w"

1
May G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" What?s the point of registration before you come in if the stylist pick and choose who they want to"

5
Kelly K. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Very professional. COVID19 procedures in place."

5
Darien P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Miranda is friendly and welcoming as well as good at cutting men's hair"

5
Frank P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great place."