Third Party Reviews

5
Bob Mutchler | May 31, 2018 |

"Sport Clips has been one of my sponsors for three years. I am always treated with perfect service and a great hair cut. The quality is what one would expect at a high-end, high-priced hair salon."

1
Steve S. | September 06, 2014 |

"I'm am sad to say that I am giving zero stars. After going here for 5 plus years and getting 8 MVP services about 8 times per year I won't return. I showed up on Saturday night at 5:48 to be sent away even though the sign posted was 6 pm. Great clips welcomed me"

5
Gabrielle M. | May 20, 2018 |

"Awesome customer service!! Clean establishment and wait was shorter than anticipated. We love the upgrade options."

1
Jeff D. | May 04, 2018 |

"This place is in total disarray. My favorite stylist is gone and I am disappointed that there is no one good enough that replace her. Used to like this place, but won't go back. Too much turnover. Seems like people are not happy there as well. Might be a problem with management or the owners. Avoid if you can go somewhere else."

5
Dan Vincent | April 27, 2018 |

"These folks are awesome! I have a son with autism, and they have always been kind and accommodating."

5
Lori Creedon | April 14, 2018 |

"I love it here! Stop by for the signature MVP service!"

5
Jerry Marquart | February 21, 2018 |

"Always pleasant and personable. Very accommodating. Take time to do a great job!"

1
Connor Dubbels | February 11, 2018 |

"I now look like I have Humpty Dumpty sitting on my shoulders. I asked for a little more than finger length and they give me half finger length."

2
David S. | August 30, 2010 |

"After my initial review, I need to change. The lady destroyed my hair- I had to go to another stylist the next day and get it fixed. sorry sports clips, I hatge giving 2 stars, but this was my hair....."

3
Brandon M. | September 26, 2011 |

"The stylist cut my hair great, but it was not pleasant to have to smell her fingers just after she smoked a cigarette. Kind of disgusting"