Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

5 rating
  • 02/06/20
  • Christopher G. Google

I recommend Jenna and her team almost daily. Jenna has been my stylist for 3 years, and I have followed her as her career has grown. She is the best

5 rating

Great haircuts and service. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

5 rating

Tiffany?s the greatest!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Christopher G. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I recommend Jenna and her team almost daily. Jenna has been my stylist for 3 years, and I have follo"

5
John L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts and service. Staff is always friendly and helpful."

5
Frank S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Tiffany?s the greatest!"

5
Jim M. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Jenna is Awesome! She is very consistent and I can always count on her to give me a great haircut."

5
Lawrence D. | December 27, 2019 Google

"The service is awesome - and they always do a good job cutting my hair whenever I go there. Love che"

1
Vaibhav N. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Checked in Online told me it was no wait. When I showed up it was an hour and 30 min wait !"

5
Tyler P. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Jenna is one of the best at this location."

5
Paul G. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great team and excellent service! Love the app and that they keep records of how you like your hairc"

1
Ryan S. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2d2kujYgoIhq4iiAeSQ4Ew?hrid=-44L1kIL1mW2pG-pPeZTmg"

4
Dale A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"One of my go to places when I need a quick fade. The wait could be long so I would suggest checking "