Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

5 rating

I'm an easy cut and they got it right.

4 rating

The process of transacting from scheduling to paying was all very easy & smooth. E.g., was able to book ahead of time thru their app. Everyone was friendly. My stylist, Amanda, did a nice job and was very pleasant.

5 rating

Always a great haircut, lots of attention to detail. Sometimes they try and push their mvp too much but always leave satisfied with my cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey H. | December 6, 2021 Google

" I'm an easy cut and they got it right."

4
Jim G. | November 15, 2021 Google

" The process of transacting from scheduling to paying was all very easy & smooth. E.g., was able"

5
Lucas M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut, lots of attention to detail. Sometimes they try and push their mvp too much"

5
Jolie M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Jenna is cutting my son?s hair right now for the first time. She is AWESOME!!! Such a great persona"

5
Daniel J. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Jenna is the best. Professional, friendly and attentive. Excellent stylist."

5
Jay M. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Eliza gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. I have thick wavy hair and it's hard to get t"

5
Patricia C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I enjoyed my time at sport clips!"

5
Earl F. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Employees are very efficient and polite. There system remembers how you like your haircut to be don"

5
M. A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great job cutting my hair. They added some interesting extra services, like a relaxing head massage"

5
Walter S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic staff. Followed all safety protocols. I look forward to returning to this location."