Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Raleys Parkway Center

5 rating

Great place.

5 rating

Jenna is one of the best at this location. She is respectful and I have great conversations every time.

5 rating

Cool atmosphere. The girls know how to cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Frank P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great place."

5
Tyler P. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Jenna is one of the best at this location. She is respectful and I have great conversations every t"

5
Rotors A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Cool atmosphere. The girls know how to cut."

5
Christopher G. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I recommend Jenna and her team almost daily. Jenna has been my stylist for 3 years, and I have follo"

5
John L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts and service. Staff is always friendly and helpful."

5
Frank S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Tiffany?s the greatest!"

5
Jim M. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Jenna is Awesome! She is very consistent and I can always count on her to give me a great haircut."

5
Lawrence D. | December 27, 2019 Google

"The service is awesome - and they always do a good job cutting my hair whenever I go there. Love che"

1
Vaibhav N. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Checked in Online told me it was no wait. When I showed up it was an hour and 30 min wait !"

5
Tyler P. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Jenna is one of the best at this location."